Looking for business opportunities in your store?

Or would you like more information about our parts, company or other matters? Then please contact our headquarters with the following form. Find your local Zodiac sales office below or search for your closest dealer via the dealer locator.




ZODIAC INTERNATIONAL HQ

Sales

Industrieweg 44, 3641 RM Mijdrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-(0)297 28 86 21
Fax: +31-(0)297 28 82 26
Email: sales@zodiac.nl

Purchase Inquiry

Industrieweg 44, 3641 RM Mijdrecht
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-(0)297 28 86 21
Fax: +31-(0)297 28 82 26
Email: purchase@zodiac.nl

FOR DEALER INFORMATION

Zodiac Motorcycle products GmbH

Südstrasse 15
41469 Neuss
Phone: 02137-78 74 0
Fax: 02137-78 74 20
Email: zodiac-deutschland@zodiac.nl

Zodiac International UK

Phone: 01453 882917
Fax: 01453 752939
Email: zodiac-uk@zodiac.nl

Zodiac France

2 Rue Montaleau, 94370 Sucy en Brie
Phone: 01 45 93 10 75
Fax: 01 45 93 18 41
Email: zodiac-france@zodiac.nl

Zodiac Italia

Viale Fulvio Testi, 82, 20126 Milano
Phone: +39 34 26 56 15 27
Fax: +39 02 32 06 69 75
Email: zodiac-italia@zodiac.nl

Zodiac Scandinavia

Rialavägen 659, S-762 92 Rimbo
Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)70-518 14 62
Email: scandinavia@zodiac.nl

Zodiac España

Phone: +34 663868144

Email: spain@zodiac.nl

Zodiac Hungary

8230 BALATONFÜRED, FÜLÖP J.U.3
Phone: +36 30 217 18 32
Fax: +36 87 480 882
Email: zodiac-hungary@zodiac.nl

 

Zodiac Austria

Phone: +43 67 64 86 40 65

Email: zodiac-oesterreich@zodiac.nl

OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTION

F.C. Parts

P.O. Box 94, 59542 Caudry (Cedex)
Phone: 327855715
Fax: 327859650

Email: fcparts@wanadoo.fr

 

American Bike shop

Felbenmaadweg 10
9463 Oberriet / SG
Phone: 071 761 26 78
Fax: 071 761 06 78

Email: abs-zodiac@rheintal.ch